Stream Childish Gambino’s ‘…Awaken, My Love!’ Album


Donald Glover aka Childish Gambino is a serious threat to Hollywood. Not only can the man make incredible music, he can produce, direct and write television that speaks directly to America’s millennial generation — see his groundbreaking television show Atlanta — for proof.

READ: Childish Gambino’s “Redbone” Takes Fans On A Groovy Ride

But now, it’s back to the music for Childish Gambino, and his new album, …Awaken, My Love! is 11 tracks of pure fire. The 33-year-old gives listeners his most musically diverse project to date with a ton of soul, R&B, rap, rock, and 70s influences sprinkled into the project

Gambino’s …Awaken, My Love! album is available for purchase here.

READ: Childish Gambino Gets Fans Ready For Album Release With Interactive App

Childish Gambino …Awaken, My Love! (Tracklisting):

1. “Me and Your Mama”
2. “Have Some Love”
3. “Boogieman”
4. “Zombies”
5. “Riot”
6. “Redbone”
7. “California”
8. “Terrified”
9. “Baby Boy”
10. “The Night Me And Your Momma Met”
11. “Stand Tall”