Prince Royce Unveils Summer Tour Dates


Just three days after premiering at number one on iTunes with his highly-anticipated album FIVE, Prince Royce is set to keep the momentum rolling on tour this summer. The renowned bachatero announced his FiveWorld tour on Monday (Feb. 27), which kicks off in Laredo, Texas on June 29, according to Billboard.

READ: Shakira Joins Prince Royce On New Bachata Song “Deja Vu”

Ahead of his album debut, Royce released his fourth single “Deja Vu” featuring international superstar Shakira. His fifth LP also includes collaborations with Zendaya, Farruko and Chris Brown, so it’ll be interesting to see who pops up at any of the slated 21 shows across major cities like New York, Miami and Los Angeles. Tickets for the U.S. tour go on sale on Friday (March 3).

Check out all dates below:

June 29 – Laredo, TX – Laredo Energy Arena

June 30 – Hidalgo, TX – State Farm Arena

July 1 – Houston, TX – Woodlands Amphitheater

July 2 – Dallas, TX  – Music Hall at Fair Park

July 6 – El Paso, TX – El Paso County Coliseum

July 7 – Albuquerque, NM – Sandia Casino

July 8 – Phoenix, AZ – Comerica Theatre

July 9 – San Diego, CA – Open Air Theatre

July 12 – San Jose, CA – Events Center

July 13 – Fresno, CA – Save Mart Center

July 14 – Las Vegas, NV – The Joint

July 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Greek Theatre

July 19 – Denver, CO – The Fillmore Auditorium

July 21 – Milwaukee, WI – Riverside Theatre

July 22 – Chicago, IL – Aragon Ballroom

July 23 – Grand Rapids, MI – 20 Monroe Live!

July 25 – Boston, MA – House of Blues

July 26 – New York, NY – Theater at MSG

July 27 – Washington, DC – MGM National Harbor

July 29 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center

July 20 – Miami, FL – Bayfront Park Amphitheater

READ: Bachata Season? Romeo Santos And Prince Royce Hint At Dream Collaboration