Kendrick Lamar Announces Album Title And Tracklist To Long Awaited Project

Music News

Kendrick Lamar has fans and most of the Internet waiting eagerly for his return. People went crazy with the musical appetizers that were “Humble” and “The Heart IV” and now everyone is ready for the main course. On Tuesday morning (April 11), K.Dot simmered our musical hunger with the release of his latest album title and tracklist.

READ Chloe X Halle Put Their Own Spin On Kendrick Lamar’s “Humble”

READ Kendrick Lamar Wants Us To Be “Humble” For His New Single

DAMN, the 14-track album from Mr. Duckworth has only two guest features from Rihanna and U2 and will be released for our streaming pleasures Friday (April 14). Peep the tracklist below.

1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
3. “Yah”
4. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” f. Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
10. “Love”
11. “xxx” f. U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”

Who’s ready for some new Kendrick?