Three Unreleased Kanye West Songs Leak, Feature Migos, A$AP Rocky, Young Thug

Kanye West might seem like he’s M.I.A., but three unreleased tracks from the rapper have hit the Internet courtesy of leaker Music Mafia.

READ: Kanye West Broadens Customer Base With New Yeezy Season 6 Sneakers

One track, labeled “Hold Tight,” featuring Young Thug and Migos, is an AutoTune fest where ‘Ye says “I be actin’ like I’m white” and eventually repeats, “Forgive me if I ever doubted you.”

A$AP Rocky lays down his bars for “Euro Switch Hands,” which features West talking his sh*t per usual. A snippet of a third cut titled “Can U Be” also emerged after popping up around Instagram when Travis Scott shared a clip of ‘Ye dancing to it last year.

CAN U BE SNIPPET. TAG A FRIEND. #kanye #kanyewest #swish #yeezy #snippet

A post shared by travisscott (@scottypope) on

Last month, TMZ reported that West was “holed up” in a mountaintop retreat in Wyoming, working on his follow-up to 2016’s The Life of Pablo. Since canceling his Saint Pablo tour last November and taking a meeting with then president-elect Donald Trump the following month, West has kept a low-profile, even deleting his Twitter and Instagram.

READ: Kanye West Might Have Dipped To Wyoming To Create New Music

This article originally appeared on Billboard.