Major Lazer’s Surprise EP Features J Balvin, Quavo, Camila Cabello, Sean Paul & More

Following an epic performance in Miami for Barcardi’s The Sound of Rum campaign, Major Lazer drops a surprise, six-track EP Know No Better, alongside a new single “Know No Better,” featuring Travis Scott, Camila Cabello and Quavo.

READ: Major Lazer Are The Purveyors Of Carefree Vibes In The Age Of Immediacy

The project is a follow-up to the electronic music group’s critically-acclaimed album Peace is the Mission, and further builds on the crew’s global dance floor, pulling sounds from the likes of Cuba, South America and Africa, while paying tribute to their Caribbean roots.

The project features many of today’s formidable recording artists, including J Balvin, Quavo, Sean Paul and Jidenna, among many others. See tracklist below, hit the vibes up top.

READ: Major Lazer Is Pouring Up Caribbean Vibes For Bacardi’s “The Sound Of Rum”

Know No Better
1. Know No Better (feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo) 2. Buscando Huellas (feat. J Balvin & Sean Paul)
3. Particula (feat. Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna)
4. Jump (feat. Busy Signal)
5. Sua Cara (feat. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar)
6. Front of the Line (feat. Machel Montano & Konshens)