The L.O.X. Release Surprise ‘4NoReAsOn’ EP


As The L.O.X. ride out the finishing leg of their Key to Life tour, the Yonkers trio decided to drop a brand new EP fittingly titled, #4NoReAsOn.

READ: The LOX Pray For Better Days On New Song, “Hit A Roach”

The 4-track project, which includes songs “Break It Down,” “Gangsta Party,” “Let’s Work” and “Re-Up,” finds Jada, Styles and Sheek in true street form, as they bless the mic with mean and violent lyrics over brooding production laid down by Derez Deshon and L-Biz.

READ: The L.O.X. Annihilate Rick Ross’ “Santorini Greece” Beat

During the fourth quarter of 2016, the former Ruff Ryders released their first album in sixteen years with Filthy America…It’s Beautiful.

READ: The LOX Pen An Open Letter To America On “What Happens?”

Stream #4NoReAsOn below on Tidal.