N.E.R.D Announces ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ Album Release Date

N.E.R.D has let the cat out of the bag about their highly anticipated album No_One Ever Really Dies. Last night (Nov 21), Pharrell revealed that the long awaited project will be released on Dec 15.

READ: Pharrell Debuted An Unreleased N.E.R.D Track Over The Weekend

The project will serve as the influential group’s first since 2010’s Nothing. After blowing minds with their first Rihanna-assisted single, “Lemon,” N.E.R.D. revealed the news about their upcoming collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, Future, Gucci Mane, Ed Sheeran, Wale, M.I.A. for the LP.

N.E.R.D — No_One Ever Really Dies (Tracklisting):

1. Deep Down Body Thirst
2. Lemon (Feat. Rihanna)
3. Voilà (Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale)
4. 1000 (Feat. Future)
5. Don’t Don’t Do It (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Kites (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.)
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s (Feat. André 3000)
10. Lifting You (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
11. Secret Life of Tigers

READ: N.E.R.D. Enlists Rihanna for Dance-Centric Video for New Single ‘Lemon’


A post shared by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on