N.E.R.D Teams Up With Future For New Track “1000”

The saying is typically “keep it 100,” but in this case, trendsetters N.E.R.D. and Future are multiplying the saying by 10.

READ: N.E.R.D Previews Star-Studded New Album ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’

The supergroup’s latest track off their upcoming album No_One Ever Really Dies is accompanied by a thumping beat, in which frontman Pharrell and the ATLien trade intoxicating bars over.

This is the second single from the album, which is slated to drop on Dec. 15; the first is “Lemon” featuring Bajan beauty Rihanna. Check out the entire track list below.

READ: N.E.R.D. Enlists Rihanna for Dance-Centric Video for New Single ‘Lemon’

1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” Feat. Rihanna
3. “Voilà” Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale
4. “1000” Feat. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” Feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” Feat. André 3000
10. “Lifting You” Feat. Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”