Stream Jeezy’s ‘Pressure’ Album Feat. 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, J.Cole, Tee Grizzley And Others

As winter sets in, Jeezy the Snowman releases his eighth studio album titled, Pressure. The 13-song LP comes after singles “Bottles Up” featuring Puff Daddy, the Tee Grizzley-assisted “Cold Summer,” and “American Dream” featuring Kendrick Lamar and J.Cole.

The hustler themed project features notable MCs likes 2 Chainz, YG, Kodak Black, Trey Songz, WizKid, Tory Lanez and Payroll Giovanni.  For the LP’s production, the ATL native called on D.Rich, Cardiak, DJCays, DJ Spinking, and many others.

The Snowman, along with Tee Grizzley, is also taking his catalogue on the road with his “Cold Summer” tour. Hitting 31 cities, the tour kicks off on Feb. 7 in Anaheim, CA. Get your tickets here.

Pressure is the follow-up to Jeezy’s 2016 effort, Trap of Die 3.

Stream Pressure below.

Tags: Jeezy, Pressure