Drake Surprise-Drops 2 New Songs: Listen To “God’s Plan” And “Diplomatic Immunity”

Your first Drake music of 2018 has arrived.

On Friday night (Jan. 19), the Toronto rapper surprise-dropped two new songs — “God’s Plan” and “Diplomatic Immunity” — under the title Scary Hours. The pair of songs are available on all platforms.

The songs mark Drizzy’s first new music since his More Life playlist from March 2017.

READ: Drake & Toronto Raptors Announce Elevated Partnership to Give Back To The City, Will Host 6 'Welcome Toronto' Games

“God’s Plan” has all the markings of an instant Drake hit, with its playful beat and sing-songy verses, while “Diplomatic Immunity” has a more orchestral feel, with strings and a piano line.

You can listen to both the new songs below:

This article was originally published in Billboard