Brockhampton Drops New Album ‘Iridescence’

Music News

Brockhampton has finally delivered their highly-anticipated album Iridescence. The group dropped the new, 15-track project on Friday (Sept. 21), and the first-listen reviews suggest the album is a hit.

The new album serves as the first installment of the boy band’s “The Best Years of Our Lives” trilogy, which was teased earlier this year. The group previously shared their three singles “Tonya” “J’Ouvert,”  and “New Orleans,”  which features Jaden Smith earlier this year.

Iridescence was executive produced by member Kevin Abstract, with contributions from the group’s other members, including Dom McLennon, Jazmine Sullivan, Joba, Merlyn Wood, Ryan Beatty, Matt Champion, and ​serpentwithfeet.

“Not tryna lead anyone on or anything i just want us to keep making stuff we’re proud of and put it out when we’re ready i mean it from the bottom of my heart when i say thank you for your patience. iridescence,” Kevin Abstract wrote.

Iridescence is now available on all streaming platforms. Listen to the Brockhampton’s new project below.


READ MORE: BROCKHAMPTON Reportedly Signs $16 Million Record Deal

Tags: brockhampton