By clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts

Jim Jones Unveils Tracklist For Dipset Reunion Project

The Diplomats are coming back. Nearly 10 months after announcing the hip-hop group was working on a reunion project, Jim Jones dropped the tracklist for the forthcoming EP on Instagram on Monday (Sept. 10).

In a handwritten noted shared on IG, Jones revealed the project includes nine songs. Each song is comprised of various pairings of the group’s core members: Juelz Santana, Cam’ron, and Jones. Belly is also credited as a guest appearance on the album. Freeky Zekey, as well as the group’s associating members, are not named on the EP’s tracklist.

The upcoming project will be Dipset’s first studio release since 2004’s Diplomatic Immunity 2. The album comes off the heels of Dipset’s summer 2018 reunion tour, in which they hit 17 major cities including New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, and Dallas.

It is unclear when the project is expected to drop at this time. Check out the full tracklist for Dipset’s upcoming project below.

The Diplomats’ Untitled Reunion Project Partial Tracklist

1. “Intro” featuring Juelz Santana

2. “Live Forever” featuring Jim Jones and Cam’ron

3. “Sauce Boss” featuring Jim Jones and Juelz Santana

4. “On God” featuring Juelz Santana, Jim Jones and Belly

5. “Big Deal” featuring Cam’ron and Jim Jones

6. “Oh Lord” featuring Cam’ron and Jim Jones

7. “Celebrating Life” featuring Juelz Santana and Jim Jones

8. “By Any Means” featuring Juelz Santana and Jim Jones

9. “Sets Back” featuring Cam’ron and Jim Jones


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by jimjonescapo (@jimjonescapo) on

Jump to comments