Usher Surprises Fans With New Project “A” Produced By Zaytoven

Music News

Usher is back! The R&B crooner surprised fans with a nw project, entitled A. The album, which debuted on Friday (Oct. 12), is completely produced by Atlanta native, Zaytoven.

The album features eight tracks. Based by the project title, it most likely pays homage to the singer’s hometown. The album features appearances by Future and Gunna.


View this post on Instagram


“MIDNIGHT EST” Video By: @diegobenjaminandrade

A post shared by Usher (@usher) on

Ahead of the album’s release, Usher teased the project with a trailer on social media Thursday afternoon (Oct. 11). The video announcement featuring Usher riding around his city with Zaytoven as they made stops at staples in the A, including the Waffle House and the Cascade skating rink.

This is Usher’s first project in two years. He released eighth studio album, Hard II Love in Sept. 2016, which peaked at number five on the Billboard 200. The album included the hit single “No Limit,” featuring Young Thug.

You can now stream Usher’s latest project, A, below.

1. “Stay at Home”

2. “ATA”

3. “Peace Sign”

4. “You Decide”

5. “Birthday”

6. “She Ain’t Tell Ya”

7. “Say What U Want”

8. “Gift Shop”

READ MORE: Usher Teases New Zaytoven-Produced Project, “A”

Tags: a$$, Usher, Zaytoven