Dawn Richard is gearing up to ring in 2015 with a new set of melodies.

The New Orleans native plans to release her second studio album Blackheart on Jan. 15, and recently dropped the tracklist to accompany the project. “Blackheart is purely falling into the electronic world, and pushing the envelope,” she said in an interview with Billboard. The 13-track compilation also arrives as the second installment of the singer-songwriter's "Heart" series, serving as the follow-up to 2013's Goldenheart album.

Check out the tracklist below.

1) “Noir”
2) “Calypso”
3) “Blow”
4) “Billie Jean”
5) “Adderal / Sold”
6) “Swim Free”
7) “Titans”
8) “Warriors”
9) “Projection”
10) “Phoenix”
11) “Choices”
12) “The Deep”
13) “Blackheart”