Monica is out here showing these young girls what real R&B sounds like.

Returning with her first full album in three years, Code Red. The project is currently catching ears -- thanks to “Just Right For Me” featuring Lil’ Wayne -- and the title track featuring Missy Elliott.

Akon and Timbaland make additional guest appearances on Monica’s new album, which can be purchased now on iTunes.

Monica – Code Red (Tracklisting):

1. “Code Red” (Feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah)
2. “Just Right For Me” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Love Just Ain’t Enough” (Feat. Timbaland)
4. “Call My Name”
5. “I Know”
6. “All Men Lie” (Feat. Timbaland)
7. “Deep”
8. “Hustler’s Ambition” (Feat. Akon)
9. “Alone In Your Heart”
10. “Suga”
11. “Ocean of Tears”
12. “Saints & Sinners”
13. “I Miss Music”
14. “Anchor”