The late, great Chad Butler aka Pimp C lives on with a new video for his Lil Wayne-assisted "3 Way Freak" single.

READ: Stream Pimp C’s ‘Long Live The Pimp’ Album

Featured on his most recent posthumous Long Live The Pimp, the visuals tell a familiar story from the Houston rapper's wild times on the road with more-than-eager women around. Directed by Lux & D Reck, this is just another page in the outrageous life of Pimp C.

READ: 3 Kings: Pimp C, Nas and Juicy J Come Together on “Friends”

Long Live The Pimp is available for purchase on iTunes now.

Official Long Live The Pimp Track List:

1. Long Live The Pimp
2. 3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Ain’t Said Shit (feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude)
4. Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B)
5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
6. Trill (feat. A'Doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe)
7. Bitch Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG)
8. PayDay (feat. Juicy J)
9. Slab Music (feat. Lil KeKe)
10. True To The Game (feat. David Banner)
11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
12. To Lose A Whore
13. Friends (feat. Juicy J and Nas)
14. Southside
15. Butta Cookies
16. Country Thang (Outro)
17. Twerk Something (feat. TI) [iTunes Exclusive]