Joe Budden and producer Araabmuzik has given us some fire joints over the past few years. Today (Oct. 21), the two continue to move their chemistry forward with The Rage and the Machine.

The 11-track effort is the follow-up to Budden's All Love Lost album, and features Tory Lanez, Fabolous, Joell Ortiz, Stacy Barthe, Jazzy, and Emanny.

Budden got the ball rolling with Rage and the Machine with the singles "I Gotta Ask," and "Flex."

The album is available on iTunes, and you can stream it below.