If you think T.I. was going through a righteous phase with his powerful US or Else EP, guess again. The rapper has dropped a full blown album inspired by the project called, US or Else: Letter to the System.  

Released exclusively on Tidal Friday (Dec. 16) Tip adds more fuel to the firey project with the help of B.o.B, Charlie Wilson and Big K.R.I.T. Tidal members will be able to listen to the album in its entirety, while the rest of us will be able to stream "Ah No No" featuring Translee. In addition to his reflections on mass incarceration and inner city life, Tip address the Black Lives Matter movement, religion and what's next for black youth.

Check out the full tracklist and stream the album below.

1. I Believe
2. Ah No No – featuring Translee
3. Black Man- featuring Meek Mill, Quavo and Rara
4. Lazy- featuring Lady G, Tokyo Jetz, Rara and London Jae
5. Warzone
6. Writer – featuring B.o.B. and Translee
7. Letter To The System- featuring London Jae and Translee
8. We Will Not
9. Pain- Featuring London Jae
10. Switchin Lanes- featuring Big K.R.I.T and Trev Case
11. Picture Me Mobbin- featuring The-Dream
12. 40 acres- featuring B. Rossi and Killer Mike
13. I swear
14. Here We Go Again/ Don't Fall For That- featuring Charlie Wilson
Take Da Wheel


UPDATE 12/23/16 12:30 P.M EST

T.I explained to VIBE his need to expand his critically acclaimed EP."I was compelled to turn the EP into an album because I felt my community is still in a state of crisis," he said. "From the deaths of unarmed citizens to the election to just simply being a black man in this country I felt there is more I need to say. Hopefully, those like-minded individuals who hear it will be inspired to unite and make a difference in their own communities."