With Big Sean's album I Decided coming out at the top of February, the Detroit rapper has been in full promotion mode, and following the release of a number of singles and accompanying visuals, Sean has released the tracklist featuring a plethora of heavyweights.

The rapper released the tracklist Monday night (Jan. 30) on Twitter. Big Sean's fourth studio album will feature Migos, fellow Detroit native Eminem, Twenty88 collaborator and girlfriend Jhene Aiko, The-Dream, Jeremih, and more. Speaking to Beats 1 Music's Zane Lowe about his track with Eminem called "No Favors," the rapper said:  “Eminem was the only person I heard that could be on that song. It reminded me of why I fell in love with Eminem’s work.”

The album will also include the singles "Half Off The Balcony," "Bounce Back" and "Moves," all of which the rapper has previously debuted. He also released the music video for "Moves," featuring him in a trippy, kaleidoscope time zone.

I Decided will serve as a follow up to his 2015 album Dark Sky Paradise. Check out the full tracklist below, and stay tuned for the album to drop on Feb. 3.