After teasing the world wide web, Drake has finally debuted his latest compilation, More Life. The 22-track "playlist" - produced by the OVO Firm, including Noah "40" Shebib, one-half of dvsn, Nineteen85, Boi-1da, Murda Beatz, T-Minus and many more - takes listeners on a global hip-hop ride of sorts, moving from Caribbean-fused sounds to the Motherland's Afrobeats to homegrown trap.

With samples from the likes of Earth, Wind & Fire ("Devotion") and Jennifer Lopez ("If You Had My Love"), Drizzy calls on fellow American artists like Kanye West, Zoe Kravitz, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Sampha, and Quavo of Migos, but also taps artists from across the pond like Britains own Skepta and Giggs.

"More Life. More time with family and friends. More Life. I've still got vibrations to send. More Life," shares the Toronto native on Apple Music. "They say that we could live forever. At night I pray it's true. I've done so much in my short time and still there's more to do. But if someone come collecting, sooner than we're all expecting, at least the life you lived was one for you."

Get into the new sounds from the OVO Firm down below via Spotify and on Apple Music.


More Life Track List
1. "Free Smoke"
2. "No Long Talk" (feat. Giggs)
3. "Passionfruit"
4. "Jorja Interlude"
5. "Get It Together" (feat. Black Coffee, Jorja Smith)
6. "Madiba Riddim"
7. "Blem"
8. "4422"
9. "Gyalchester"
10. "Skepta Interlude"
11. "Portland" (feat. Quavo, Travis Scott)
12. "Sacrifices" (feat. 2 Chainz, Young Thug)
13. "Nothings Into Somethings"
14. "Teenage Fever"
15. "KMT" (feat. Giggs)
16. "Lose You"
17. "Can't Have Everything"
18. "Glow" (feat. Kanye West)
19. "Since Way Back" (feat. PartyNextDoor)
20. "Fake Love"
21. "Ice Melts" (feat. Young Thug)
22. "Do Not Disturb"