Wyclef Jean returns with his first full length solo album in eight years --- Carnival III: The Fall and Rise of a Refugee. On the heels of his moving single "Borrowed time, the Haitian-born, New Jersey-bred artist releases the new project with cameos from Emeli Sandeì, Supah Mario, The Knocks, and Lunch Money Lewis.

"My Carnival albums have always been about celebrating music culture from all parts of the world and Carnival III is no different,” says Wyclef about the LP. “It's outside the box. There’s genre-bending. There’s new talent on there. Carnival III is more than just an album. It’s a celebration of what I love about music: discovery, diversity and artistry for art’s sake... It's about putting music together that will outlive me and live on for generations to come that is full of emotion, vibration and fun. Get ready."

READ: Wyclef Jean Samples Sounds of Jupiter for Socially Conscious Track “Borrowed Time”

His latest opus coincides with the 20th anniversary of Wyclef’s critically acclaimed debut album The Carnival and the 10th anniversary of The Carnival II.

The project is available online now.

Carnival III: The Fall and Rise of a Refugee Tracklist:
1. Slums
2. Turn Me Good
3. Borrowed Time
4. Fela Kuti
5. Warrior
6. Shotta Boys
7. Double Dutch
8. What Happened To Love
9. Carry On
10. Concrete Rose
11. Trapicabana
12. Thank God For The Culture