The Wu Tang Clan is back in a major way. Veteran producers RZA and Mathematics brought the Shaolin Warriors back together to strengthen the Staten Island rap collective's legacy with their brand new LP The Saga Continues. Serving as the follow-up to their 2014 album A Better Tomorrow, the project features the original crew Method Man, Ghostface Killah, GZA, Raekwon, Inspektah Deck, Cappadonna, and Masta Killa. U-God is the sole member not to appear on the LP.

The Saga Continues contains 18 brand new tracks with stand out tracks like "If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) featuring Method Man and "Lesson Learn'd". The LP also holds other contributions from OG collaborators like Redman and the late Sean Price as well as the new generation of MCs like Chris Rivers. Every record was produced by Mathematics along with RZA, who of course acts as the executive producer.

Stream Wu-Tang Clan's new album The Saga Continues/em> below. RIP ODB.