After a few days of the project unofficially floating around the internet, Meek Mill's new EP Legends Of The Summer is expected to drop sooner than later. The Philly rapper made the first official announcement on his Instagram account earlier today (July 5), teasing both the album artwork and the first track of the project, "Millidelphia" (feat. Swizz Beatz).

Minutes later, Meek posted a second IG video, this time teasing Jeremih and PnB vocals off his softer, more intimate track "Dangerous" (feat. Jeremih & PnB Rock).

In its entirety, the EP is 4 tracks long and includes his latest single "Stay Woke" featuring Miguel. Other contributors include Swizz Beatz, PnB Rock, and Jeremih, with Meek spitting solo on only one track.

View the alleged tracklist, courtesy of Genius, below.

1. “Millidelphia” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
2. “Dangerous” (feat. Jeremih and PnB Rock)
3. “1 am”
4. “Stay Woke” (feat. Miguel)

WATCH MORE: Meek Mill Performs "Stay Woke," Wears XXXTentacion Hoodie At BET Awards 2018

MAIN IMAGE CREDIT: Allen Berezovsky/Getty Images