Danity Kane is getting back together. The group has announced their plans to go on tour. Unfortunately, the reunion will only involve three of the group's original members – Aubrey O'Day, Dawn Richard, and Shannon Bex.

The DK3 Tour will make 16 stops around Norht America. Its first show will kick off on Sept. 28, in Stamford, Connecticut and conclude in Las Vegas. The trek will also make appearances in major cities, including New York, Los Angeles, and Chicago.

Danity Kane was  founded by Diddy in 2005, after the members battled for a spot on the team during MTV's Making the Band. The original group starred the three touring members as well as Aundrea Fimbres and D. Woods. The group disbanded in 2008. During their breakup, O'Day and Bex formed their singing duo Dumblonde. Richards also launched her solo career under the moniker DAWN. The three remaining members announced their reunion in 2014.

While the DK3 Tour will feature performances of the group's greatest hits, they will also perform new music from their solo careers.

For more information regarding the DK3 Tour, head over to the group's official site here. Check out the tour announcement below.


READ MORE: Danity Kane Reunites, Announces New Project